Banking and financial consulting

The spectrum of services offered by Artgentharius covers the following activities:

  1. Any consulting activity, valuation, analysis and strategic financial and banking planning, notably in view of any acquisition, sale or restructuration of company. Mainly the assistance in the identification of partners, in connecting people and in the preparation of any due diligence reports.
  2. The expert consulting in banking, notably in areas such as internal control, elaboration of organisational models, follow-up and management of operational risks. Assisting the banks’ managements to ensure compliance with legal requirements promulgated by Regulators and Self-Regulatory organisations (FINMA, SFA, Swiss Bankers Association, Banque de France and Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel, Autorité des Marchés Financiers, Monaco Budget and Treasury Direction, Monaco CCAF, Monaco AMAF). The optimization of existing internal control plans and synthetic risk mapping, evidencing the synergies between bank’s Management and Board of Directors.
  3. The analysis and monitoring of financial and economic data, specifically the scanning of current client’s portfolios and their potential for growth, not only in relation with the review of performance track-records but also under the angle of the qualitative aspect of documentation.
  4. Client-friendly relocation solutions to financial institutions for client segments no longer complying with the strategy and defined economic goals.
  5. Flexible outsourced solutions for the preparation, the organisation and monitoring of Board of Directors meetings and at disposal arrangements for step-in independent qualified board members.

The targeted range of clients for Artgentharius is represented by small-medium sized banks, financial companies, funds management companies, investment funds, family office, external asset managers, mainly domiciled in Switzerland or in Monaco.

Conseils bancaires et financiers

L’éventail des services offerts par Artgentharius englobe les activités suivantes :

  1. Toute activité de consulting, d’évaluation, d’analyse et de cadrage stratégique en matière financière et bancaire, notamment dans le cadre d’achat, de vente ou de restructuration d’entreprises. L’assistance principalement en matière de recherche de partenaires, de prises de contacts et préparation du/des rapport(s) de « due diligence ».
  2. Le consulting expert dans le domaine bancaire, notamment le contrôle interne et l’élaboration de modèles organisationnels, le suivi et la maîtrise des risques opérationnels. L’assistance auprès des directions de banques principalement pour l’assurance du respect des règles édictées par les autorités de surveillance et d’auto-régulation (FINMA, SFA, Association suisse des banquiers, Banque de France et Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel, Autorité des Marchés Financiers, Direction du Budget et du Trésor monégasque, CCAF monégasque, AMAF monégasque). L’optimisation des plans de contrôle interne existants ainsi que des chartes synthétiques des risques, mettant en évidence les synergies entre Direction Générale et Conseil d’Administration.
  3. L’analyse et l’exploitation de données financières et économiques, notamment l’analyse de portefeuilles-clients existants et de leur potentiel de développement, tant sur le plan quantitatif des performances que sur celui de la qualité documentaire.
  4. Solutions efficaces apportées aux institutions financières et bancaires pour la relocalisation de la clientèle ne remplissant plus les critères stratégiques et économiques définis.
  5. L’offre de solutions flexibles d’outsourcing notamment dans l’organisation, la tenue et le suivi de Conseils d’Administration et la mise à disposition d’administrateurs qualifiés et indépendants.

La clientèle privilégiée d’Artgentharius est représentée par des banques à taille humaine, des sociétés financières, des sociétés de gestion de fonds d’investissement, des fonds d’investissement, des Family Office, des gérants externes indépendants, principalement basés en Suisse ou à Monaco.