Exhibition of Patricia Debuchy

June 2 – 7, 2015 | HERITAGE Art Gallery, Geneva

Patricia Debuchy is an artist who lives and works since 2010 in the French Haute Savoie, near Geneva. Her painting style is inevitably stamped by the impressionist inspiration full of serenity and harmony while demonstrating a contemporary creativity which stands out to our eyes.

The power of her acrylics lies in the wide range of colours and the characters, frequently deriving from the childhood, are immersing ourselves in this kind of quiet nostalgia which revives some of our deep and dormant memories.

The paintings representing among others either young ladies with hats or religious pictures will not leave us without any reaction because it is simply created with and from the heart!

To see the 38 paintings presented during the exhibition, please click on the thumbnails below. For any further information either on the artist or on the paintings still available as of now, please contact directly Artgentharius Conseils Sàrl.

Exposition de Patricia Debuchy

2 – 7 juin 2015, HERITAGE Galerie D'Art, Genève

Patricia Debuchy est une artiste peintre qui vit et travaille près de Genève, en Haute Savoie depuis 2010. D'inspiration indiscutablement impressionniste, son œuvre picturale est empreinte de sérénité et d'harmonie tout en présentant une créativité contemporaine qui s'impose au regard.

Sa peinture acrylique puise sa force dans le spectre des couleurs et ses personnages, représentant bien souvent le thème de l'enfance, nous replongent dans cette nostalgie heureuse qui ranime en nous des souvenirs trop longtemps enfouis.

Les demoiselles aux chapeaux ou les images sacrées, entre autres, ne nous laisseront pas non plus indifférents car c'est tout simplement une peinture de cœur!

L'exposition-vente consistait en 38 tableaux qui sont reproduits ci-dessous. Cliquer sur les images pour agrandir les vues. Pour toute demande de renseignements sur l'artiste et/ou sur les œuvres encore disponibles, veuillez contacter directement Artgentharius Conseils Sàrl.